Satisfaction

5 stars

Performance

5 stars

Recommendation

5 stars

"As a late life divorcee, I leaned on my ex-husband to do all similar transactions. Krista helped me stand on my own at 64. Thank you!"

Ann B, (Buyer) February 2021


Satisfaction

5 stars

Performance

5 stars

Recommendation

5 stars

"Krista satisfied all my expectations on the sale of my home. A positive outcome was the result of my choice. I would recommend her to anyone interested in buying or selling a home."

James S, (Seller) February 2021


Satisfaction

5 stars

Performance

5 stars

Recommendation

5 stars

"Krista was an absolute delight to work with. She was very professional, but also friendly with a good sense of humor. She made our home buying experience very easy and enjoyable."

Jennifer K, Fallbrook (Buyer) February 2021


Satisfaction

5 stars

Performance

5 stars

Recommendation

5 stars

"As someone who was purchasing out of state, during a pandemic, it was essential to have someone who could help us find a good neighborhood, a good house, and show all of that to someone who has never been there before. Krista was aways there to share her thoughts on the area as well as the house. She video conferences a dozen or more houses and always included the neighborhood. When we were available, she videoed it as if we were there and then uploaded so we could watch at our time. She is someone I would recommend to my family and I look forward to using her again when it’s time to sell."

Randall, Escondido (Buyer) February 2021


Satisfaction

5 stars

Performance

5 stars

Recommendation

5 stars

"10/10 would recommend Krista to anyone we know. She was absolutely a joy to work with and the entire process felt like we were working alongside a long time friend. She took the time to really understand what was important to us and made the entire process a breeze, especially considering we were on the other side of the country. She made sure to answer every single one of our questions (and we had TONS of questions) and ensured we understood every part of the process. We couldn't have hoped for a better first time home buying experience! Thanks a million times Krista!"

Nick & Jona E, (Buyer) October 2020


Satisfaction

5 stars

Performance

5 stars

Recommendation

5 stars

"Thank you Krista for doing and being an exceptional agent"

Mike & Rhonda L, Escondido CA (Buyer) October 2020


Satisfaction

5 stars

Performance

5 stars

Recommendation

5 stars

"Krista was incredibly kind, transparent, professional, and responsive."

Trista S, San Marcos (Seller and Buyer) August 2020


Satisfaction

5 stars

Performance

5 stars

Recommendation

5 stars

"Having a trusted friend refer me to Keller Williams was key. Love the Keller Williams team approach. Krista was professional and compassionate every step of the way, dealing with our challenging situation. Happy that Krista had resources in place to handle all of our needs and could recommend just what we needed to do to manage this process in a timely manner. Krista helped take the stress out of the process."

Pat, Carlsbad (Buyer) March 2020


Satisfaction

5 stars

Performance

5 stars

Recommendation

5 stars

"Agent Krista Hubbard was relentless in helping me find the right home for me. She went above & beyond to get answers to my many questions (some ridiculous) so I could make an informed decision. Krista explained the whole process clearly & quided me through all the steps. Her patience and listening skills are exemplary. Krista is all about helping and putting the needs of her customers first. I am confident that whether you are a BUYER or SELLER, with Krista's knowledge & skills, she will do the best & MORE for her customers. I would highly recommend her to my friends & family for all their real estate needs. I am very happy with my purchase."

Elaine B, San Marcos (Buyer) March 2020


Satisfaction

5 stars

Performance

5 stars

Recommendation

5 stars

"Krista was so helpful and really wanted to be sure everything went smoothly for us"

Heidi D, San Marcos (Buyer) March 2020


Satisfaction

5 stars

Performance

5 stars

Recommendation

5 stars

"Krista Hubbard is an incredibly positive person, always there for her clients, and I'm so glad to have worked with her to buy my home!"

Leslie, Escondido (Buyer) March 2020


Satisfaction

5 stars

Performance

5 stars

Recommendation

5 stars

"Krista went above and beyond to ensure a smooth transaction. Her relationship with the selling agent make the transaction even smoother. We will use Krista again in the future and will recommend her to our friends and family!"

Nicole C, Valley Center (Buyer) March 2020


Satisfaction

5 stars

Performance

5 stars

Recommendation

5 stars

"One of Krista's biggest assets is her strong listening skills, really caring about what is important to us, and then carrying out our desires in a professional and positive manner. We always felt Krista had our best interest at the forefront of every interaction with us and the seller's agent.

We received sound, creditable advice at every decision point. Krista made herself available to us at all times - even late in the night when the sellers were bumping up against a hard deadline for us to make a critical decision. Krista has excellent problem-solving skills and she often made suggestions that helped us move forward with our transaction. Krista referred us to a great lender who has the same strong values that Krista has so we felt well-cared for and quite secure throughout the buying process. We appreciate Krista's knowledge of reputable professionals to call upon during the purchase process.

From the beginning of our interest in the property we purchased, and throughout the entire process, we always felt we had Krista's attention at the top of her mind. She was immediately responsive to our phone calls, texts, and emails. Krista informed us about the nuances that were different in purchasing property in California in comparison to other states where we had extensive experience.

Krista became our trusted set of eyes as she noticed issues that needed to be addressed. We constantly relied on her expertise as we negotiated the price of our new home. She made sure the value of the home we purchased was accurately presented and she used her research as we negotiated the price of our home as well as the conditional terms that had to be addressed. Our comfort in Krista's knowledge of our community was heightened because she is actively engaged with our community through her service projects and through her consistent contributions to making our community a wonderful place to live."

Diane A, (Buyer) March 2020


© Krista Hubbard, California DRE #02023899 :: Website by 422Media :: Terms Of Use :: Privacy

Keller Williams Realty - 13400 Sabre Springs Pkwy, San Diego CA 92128, California Broker DRE# 01870514